2021 World Series Champions: Atlanta Braves

The Braves turned on the power throughout the World Series. Jorge Soler led off Game 1 with a homer and kept hitting his way to the Willie Mays World Series™ MVP Award. Austin Riley emerged as a force, and Ozzie Albies kept the lineup moving while Freddie Freeman, Adam Duvall, Travis d'Arnaud, and Atlanta native Dansby Swanson joined in the power display.


comments powered by Disqus